Golfing

I golf all the time, whether its after schools or early morning weekends! I have a membership at The Wascana Country Club and Deer Valley golf Estates. I like Deer Valley more because the course is nicer and it is cheaper. The Wascana has a really good junior program though, it has a junior lounge with a ping pong table, a PS4, a Wii U, and a locker room. We also get to go play small mixers with great prizes the last times I’ve been there i got a fifty dollar pack of balls, a new hat, and a forty dollar Adidas shirt all just for showing up! At both clubs they have driving ranges with free balls that you are allowed to go hit whenever. I golfed with the assistant pro at Deer Valley once and he said that I was so good that he would put me on his pro junior team that goes to Swift Current for a big tournament! I will also be the youngest one on the team like I was at the last tournament I played in (my first tournament).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *